Mimi - Ext 5729
mimi@CHKC.travel
Owner
Click for profile

​​

Mark - Ext 5739
mark@CHKC.travel
Owner

Kimberly - Ext 5743
Kimberly@CHKC.travel
General Manager

Jess - Ext 5745
jess@CHKC.travel
Operations Manager
& Vendor Relations

Amy - Ext 5722
recep@CHKC.travel
Receptionist 
​​​​​

Laura - Ext 5722
recep@CHKC.travel
Receptionist 

Lynnette - Ext 5731
lynnettet@CHKC.travel
Assistant to Mark/
Groups Department

Patti - Ext 5727
patti@CHKC.travel
Senior Vacation Counselor
Click for profile

Cassie - Ext 5748
cassie@CHKC.travel
Vacation Counselor
Click for profile

Andrea- Ext 5755
andrea@CHKC.travel
Vacation Counselor
Click for profile

Deb - Ext 5736
deb@CHKC.travel
Vacation Counselor
Click for profile

Anna - Ext 5713
anna@chkc.travel
Vacation Counselor
Click for profile

Aubree - Ext 5728
aburee@CHKC.travel
Vacation Counselor
Click for profile

Kim - Ext 5751
Knorth@CHKC.travel
Vacation Counselor
Click for profile

Anna B - Ext 5707
annab@CHKC.travel
Vacation Counselor
Click for profile

Cindy - Ext 5760
cindys@CHKC.travel
Senior Vacation Coordinator
to Mimi

Lori - Ext 5742
lori@CHKC.travel
Vacation Coordinator to
Cassie & Andrea

Kate - Ext 5737
kate@CHKC.travel
Vacation Coordinator to
Patti & Deb

Kelsey - Ext 5749
kelsey@CHKC.travel
Vacation Coordinator to
Anna T & Kim

Megan A - Ext 5706
megana@CHKC.travel
Vacation Coordinator to
Aubree and Anna B

Nicole - Ext 5744
nicole@CHKC.travel
Media & Branding Director

Joelle - Ext 5759
joelle@CHKC.travel
Groups Department

Ashley - Ext 5730
ashley@CHKC.travel
Customer Service / Groups

Linda - Ext 5740
linda@CHKC.travel
Air Specialist

Katy - Ext 5710
katy@CHKC.travel
Accounting

Megan - Ext 5716
megan@CHKC.travel
Invoicing 

Jessica - Ext 5750
jessica@CHKC.travel
Documents

 

 

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  

© 2019 Travel Leaders Group